تعليم التداول

كيف أتداول في الفوركس؟

التداول في الفوركس يمكن أن يصبح طريقة رائعة لكسب المزيد من الدخل الإضافي، أو ربما يدر عليك أرباحاً أكثر مما تتخيل. يصل سوق الفوركس 5 تريليار دولار في اليوم، مما يجعله سوق التداول الأكبر عالمياً. بإمكان المتداولين كسب بعض الأرباح الرائعة منه دون الحاجة الى استثمار مبالغ هائلة من الأموال. إن سوق الفوركس يتحرك ويتغير على الدوام، وينشئ فرصاً مثيرة للمتداولين للتنبؤ باتجاهاته. حيث يمكن تداول الفوركس على الانترنت من منزلك باستخدام استراتيجيات مختلفة. لكن أولاً تحتاج الى تعلم كيفية التداول.

المصطلحات الأساسية

يبدأ تعلم التداول في الفوركس بمعرفة المصطلحات الأساسية الخاصة به. إن العملة التي تستبعدها معروفة باسم "العملة الأساس"، بينما العملة التي تشتريها تعرف باسم "عملة التسعير". على سبيل المثال، في حالة شراء دولارات أمريكية باستخدام الجنيه الإسترليني، فيمكننا رؤية سعر الصرف كما هو في المثال التالي:

الدولار الأمريكي/الجنيه الإسترليني = 1.589. وهذا السعر يعني ضمناً أنك ستدفع 1.589 دولار لكل جنيه إسترليني. وعلاوة على ذلك، وعندما نقول إنك تجري صفقة طويلة الأمد، سيتعين عليك بيع عملة التسعير وشراء عملة الأساس. وينطبق نفس الأمر على بيع الدولار الأمريكي لشراء الجنيه الإسترليني. ومع ذلك، عندما نتحدث عن صفقة طويلة، فهذا يعني المتداول سيقوم بشراء عملة التسعير وبيع عملة الأساس. لكننا مبدئياً نتحدث عن بيع الجنيه الإسترليني لشراء الدولار الأمريكي.

يشير سعر البيع الى مقدار المال الذي ينوي وسيطك دفعه لشراء عملة الأساس في مقابل عملة التسعير. عندما تريد بيع عملة التسعير، فإن سعر الشراء أفضل سعر متاح الى هذه اللحظة. ومن أجل تنفيذ هذه الخطوات، يتحتم عليك تعلم كيف التداول في العملات.

يشير سعر الشراء الى السعر الذي ينوي الوسيط به شراء عملة الأساس في مقابل عملة التسعير. هذه هي أفضل القيم المتاحة عندما تكون مستعداً للشراء من السوق. الفارق السعري هو الفرق بين سعر الشراء وسعر البيع.

يتكون السعر في سوق الفوركس من رقمين بجانب زوج العملات. الرقم الموجود على الجهة اليسرى يمثل سعر البيع، بينما الرقم الموجود على الجهة اليمنى يمثل سعر الشراء. قبل اتخاذك أي اجراء، يجب عليك تحديد العملة التي تبيعها والعملة التي تشتريها.

ينطوي تعلم التداول في الفوركس على الحاجة للتحقق من التوقعات ذات الصلة بالاقتصاد. وبالتالي، لو تصورت أن الاقتصاد الأمريكي سيزداد ضعفاً، وانه سيؤثر على الدولار تأثيراً سيئاً، فربما في تلك اللحظة سيكون خيارك بيع الدولار واستبداله بعملة اقتصاد أكثر صلابة. عند النظر في ظروف التداول لبلد ما، وإذا كان هناك بلد لديه مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات المطلوبة، فبالتالي سيكون من المرجح أن يقوم هذا البلد بإنجاح هذا المنتج لكسب المال. وهذا التصرف بدوره سيقوم بتقوية اقتصاد البلد وعملته أيضاً.

السياسة هي عامل آخر يجب النظر فيه: ربما يسهم الرئيس المنتخب حديثاً في زيادة قيمة عملة بلده في حال كان لديه خطة مالية قوية. على سبيل المثال، إذا تراخت بعض اللوائح التنظيمية من أجل إعادة تأهيل الاقتصاد، فسينعكس ذلك أيضاً على قيمة العملة. وبعض التقارير الاقتصادية الأخرى مثل الناتج الإجمالي المحلي للبلد، والتشغيل، والتضخم، يمكن أن تكون بمثابة تنبؤ أيضاً.

The mark up spread is added to actual market spreads and in fact is the profit of the broker you’re dealing with.

Trading Education

How to trade forex?

Investment in forex can become a great way to make some extra income, or even more than that. The forex market reaches around 5 trillion dollars a day, making it the largest trading market. Traders can earn some nice profits from it without the need to invest huge amounts of money. The forex market is always in movement, always changing and creating exciting opportunities for traders to predict its direction. Forex can be traded online, from your home, using different strategies. But first you need to learn how to trade.

Basic terminology

Learning Forex trading begins with knowing the fundamental terminology. The currency you discard is known as the base currency, and the one you purchase is called quote currency. For instance, in case of buying American Dollars utilizing the British Pound, we can see an exchange rate that resembles this: GBP/USD=1.589. This rate implies that you will pay 1.589 dollar for each British Pound. Furthermore, when we say that you are making a long-term deal, say you need to sell the quote currency and buy the base currency. This case speaks to the case of selling American Dollars to buy British Pound. However, when talking about long deal, means one will buy the quote currency and sell the base. Basically, we are talking about selling British Pound for buying the American Dollar.

Bid price refers to the amount of money your brokerage is willing to pay to buy the base currency in return of the quote currency. When you want to sell your quote currency, the Ask Price is the best price available at the moment. In order to perform those operations, one must learn how to trade currencies.

The Ask price refers to the price at which your brokerage buys the base currency in exchange to the quote currency. This is the best available values when you are prepared to buy from the market. The spread is the difference between the ask price and the bid price.

A price in the forex market Consists of 2 numbers next to the currency pair. The number in the left represents the bid price while the number in the right represents the ask price. Before taking any action, one must determine which currency is he selling, and which is he buying.

Learning Forex trading incorporates the need to examine a few forecasts with respect to the economy. Thus, if you envision that the American economy will continue getting weaker, and that is going to affect badly on the dollar, at that point perhaps you want to think about selling the dollars for a more solid economy’s currency. While considering the trade circumstance in a particular country, and, if there is a country with a great deal of requested product, consequently, this country will likely fare the product to gain money. This action, in turn, will strengthens the country’s economy and its currency, too.

The politics is another factor to consider: a new elected president may increase its country currency if he had a strong financial plan. Or, for example, is some regulation were loosening in order to rehabilitate the economy, this too will reflect on the currency value. Other economic reports such as gross domestic product of a country, employment and inflation can also act as a predictor.

The mark up spread is added to actual market spreads and in fact is the profit of the broker you’re dealing with.